Contact

 

Departement Contact

Secretariaat

Secretariaat@cerclebrugge.be

Kaartenverkoop & abonnementen

Ticketing@cerclebrugge.be

Fanshop

Shop@cerclebrugge.be

Boekhouding

Boekhouding@cerclebrugge.be

Facturatie

Facturatie@cerclebrugge.be

Horeca

Horeca@cerclebrugge.be

Commerciële cel

Commercieel@cerclebrugge.be

Jeugd

Jeugd@cerclebrugge.be

Community

Community@cerclebrugge.be

Communicatie cel

Communicatie@cerclebrugge.be

Veiligheid

Veiligheid@cerclebrugge.be

 

BTW BE 0407.845.705 (VZW) - BTW BE 0554.798.824 (CVBA) - Algemene voorwaarden -  webdesign by stardekk ×